Member Satisfaction Survey Results

  Toilet Water Supply Lines  

  Newsletter Sept 2014  


2015/16 Board Of Directors

Brenda Alward

Jennifer Armstrong -Secretary

Essam Atta

Linda Kurtz

June McFarlane - Chairperson

Sid Pledge

Martin Ponciano - Treasurer

Esther Connon

Sharon Wiegers - Vice-Chair


Maintenance Emergency (after hours) 403-875-9183





It's more than just a place to live - It's home
It's neighbors working together to make a community to be proud of - safe, clean and happy.




Web Master:
Nenad Comp.